Community Futures Greenstone Suite 800 – 31 Main Street, Flin Flon, MB - Phone: (204) 687-6967 

Board of Directors/Committees

Anna (Left) Becky (Middle) Jill (Right) Anna (Left) Becky (Middle) Jill (Right)


Cal Huntley- Chair (Flin Flon)
Cathy Fidierchuk- Vice Chair (Cranberry Portage)
Tom Therien- Sec/Treasurer (Flin Flon)
Heather Richardson (Flin Flon)
Ken Pawlachuk (Flin Flon)
Tiffany Mohr (Flin Flon)
Tiffany Anderson (Cranberry Portage)
Kim Stephen (Snow Lake)
Joy Capyk (Snow Lake)
Bill Pleasance  (Snow Lake)
Oswald Sawh  (Sherridon)


Board Recruitment and Nomination Processes:

Board Members are appointed by a combination of local Council and application from individuals in the region.  As members leave, we request new appointees from the individual community. We have a maximum of 11 board members representing our 4 communities. The general structure is illustrated below, but may be amended to accommodate the needs of the Board.

  Board - 11 members total
  Appointed by Council Appointed by Board Total
FF              3              2     5
SH              1              0     1
SL              2              1     3
CP              1              1     2


Becky Cianflone - General Manager
Jill Laliberty - Business Development Coordinator
Anna Lies - Office Administrator