Accessibility Tools

Community Futures White Horse Plains PO Box 427, Elie, MB - Phone: (204) 353-4200

Events Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Monday, July 8
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Friday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Monday, July 15
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Monday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Monday, July 29
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31

Contact Us

Community Futures White Horse Plains
PO Box 427
Elie, MB
Phone: (204) 353-4200

Connect

About Community Futures White Horse Plains

Providing financing and support to rural entrepreneurs to develop their potential. Community Futures White Horse Plains strengthens communities in the region through innovative business and community economic development support services.